I try .

I try to dalete the memories and live.. yes i try, but its not easy !

Jag gillar den här låten! Så jag tänker skriva ner varenda litet ord! ;) Njuuut people!! ;)


Michael Jacksson - Give in to me
She always takes it with a heart of stone
´cause all she does is throw it back to me
i´ve spend a lifetime
looking for someone
don´t try to understand me
just simply do the
things i say

Love is a feeling
give it when i want it
´cause i´m one fire
quench my desire
give it when i want it
talk to me women
give in to me
give in to me

You always know just how to make me cry
and never did i ask you questions why
it seems you get your kicks from hurting me
don´t try to understand me
because your words just aren´t enough

Love is a feeling
quench my desire
give it when i want it
takin´ me higher
love is a women
i don´t wanna hear it
give in to me
give in to me

You and your friends
were laughing at me in town
but it´r okey
and it´s okey
you wont be laughing girl
when i´m not around
i´ll be okey
and i´ll, i´ll not find
gotta, the place of mind no

Dont try to tell me
because your words
just aren´t enough

Love is a feeling
quensh my desire
give it when i want it
talkin´me higher
talk to me women
love is a feeling
give in to me
give in to me
give in to me

Love is the feeling
i don´t wanna hear it
quench my desire
talkin´  me higher
tell it to the preacher
satisty the feeling
give in to me
give in to me

i don´t wanna
i don´t wanna
i don´t wanna
hear it
give it to the fire
talk to me women
quench my desire
i don´t lika a lady
talk to me baby
give in to me

give in to the fire
give in to me
give in to me
give in to me

Love is a women
give in to me
give in to me
give in to me
give in to me

´cause i´m on fire
talk to me women
quench my desire
give in to the feeling!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0