Heeelt ...

SJUUUUUKT !!!! =D men det var trevligt =)

Who am i to save you,
to try and tame you,
and now that you are free of me,
but next time when you break down,
is it me you´ll take down,
whit you on your knees?

So who was i to hurt you,
to dessert you,
when you needed me there,
so now that you´ve learned to hate me,
you´ve finally set free,
a fall to my knees.

And i´m breathing slowly,
like you said to do when you had lost control,
my head spins from God´s wind,
looks like you got away from me,
this time,
for good.....

And since thoes day have passed me by,
i´m in and out of life,
the way you used to be,
you know i always was the strong one,
but now i´ve come undone,
sweetest relase...(catch me)

And i´m breathing slowly,
like you said to do when you had lost control,
my head spins from God´s wind,
looks like you got away from me,
this time,
for good,
you got away from me oh yea,
you got away for good...



UNDERBAR
byebye

/A






Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

vad poetisk du är Annisen!

2008-02-02 @ 18:14:41
URL: http://LabanLina.blogg.se
Postat av: nusre

2009-09-04 @ 14:56:16
URL: http://annisen2.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0